Jun.10, 2012 Results of BRIDGE Fellowship for FY2012.

** Announcement

JSPS BRIDGE Fellowship Program for FY2012 is awarded to the following two members.

  1. Dr. Ibrahim EI Tantawy EI Sayed
    EI-Menoufia University, Faculty of Science, Chemistry Department
    Host Researcher/ Associate Professor of Chemistry Tsutomu Inokuchi, Okayama University
  2. Dr. Waleed Hassan Mohamed Abou EI Hassan
    Water Management Research Institute, National Water Research Center
    Host Researcher/ Professor Tsuguhiro Watanabe, Research Institute for Humanity and Nature, National Institutes for the Humanities

June 10, 2012
BRIDGE Nominating Committee
Committee Chair/ HASEGAWA, So (Director, JSPS Cairo Research Station)

HomeNews ProgramBRIDGE FellowshipJun.10, 2012 Results of BRIDGE Fellowship for FY2012.